Escuela, after 9 and 1/2 years, time to go back home!

www.fotoscar.net

 

Hi Escuela, Greetings around the World!

First sorry if I have not been updating you much in the last months, even I had to stop my monthly Wildlife Picture. But I have been busy with some of these news:

In January of 2001, I begun an international working experience, with the idea that it would be for a short period. I have spent 9.5 years between Germany and Luxembourg!
But everything in life comes, and now it has come my time to go back to Spain, that chaotic country.

In terms of photography, when I was living there, I begun some remarkable series of photographs, such as my one of Spanish Castles (above). It will be the time to update you with the new deliveries of such wonderful series!

Be in tune for some new an exciting adventures in photography under the Sun of Spain.

Remember you can always follow my photo adventures in the blog page of www.fotoscar.net, called PhotoNews

Best Regards

Hola Escuela, !Saludos alrededor del Mundo!

Primero pedir disculpas porque aparte del correo de hace unos días, apenas he enviado muchas actualizaciones en términos fotográficos, incluso no mandé el Wildlife Picture mensual. Sin embargo, ha habido algunas razones para ello, y es que…

En Enero del año 2001 inicié una experiencia de trabajo internacional, con la intención de que fuera algo temporal. He pasado 9 años y medio fuera entre Alemania y Luxemburgo. Pero todo llega, y ahora me ha llegado la hora de volver a casa. Sí, a la caótica y en bancarrota España.

En términos de fotografía, puede ser una oportunidad para retomar algunas de mis series de entonces, muchas veces dejadas a media, como por ejemplo, la que veis arriba, dedicada a los Castillos Españoles.

Visitad de vez en cuando mi bitácora en www.fotoscar.net para actualizaciones en esta serie o para otras de las aventuras fotográficas.

Saludos

www.fotoscar.net

Oscar Lopez Tejido
oscarlt
Skype: olopezt
Nimbuzz: oscarlt

mail_view.php?d=Y7U0ZZ46-6Z48-42U7-8501-7208XXVY260V&e=

Deja un comentario